EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Susan Gallagher

Executive Director

916-366-4600

sgallagher@calvoices.org

Dawniell Zavala, Esq.

Associate Director | General Counsel

office | 916-366-4600

cell | 916-995-1176

dzavala@calvoices.org

Desiree Alarcon

Human Resources | Operations Manager

office | 916-366-4600

cell | 916-621-8550

dalarcon@calvoices.org

EXECUTIVE & ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERSHIP

720 HOWE AVENUE, SUITE 111, SACRAMENTO, CA 95825 | FAX 916-855-5448

Dinah Cierley

Accountant

916-366-4662

dcierley@calvoices.org

Stephanie Ramos

Communications Director

office | 916-366-4600

cell | 916-868-8678

sramos@calvoices.org

AMADOR PROGRAMS

SIERRA WIND WELLNESS & RECOVERY CENTER

10354 ARGONAUT LANE, JACKSON, CA 95642 | FAX 916-223-1985

Trina Ozier

Program Manager

office | 209-223-1956

cell | 209-402-5171

tozier@calvoices.org

Bobbie Harrison

Program Supervisor

office | 209-223-1956

cell | 209-625-7216

bharrison@calvoices.org

Keith Persons

Peer Support Specialist

office | 209-223-1956

cell | 209-283-3654

kpersons@calvoices.org

Alexis Keef

LGBTQ Peer Liaison

office | 209-223-1956

cell | 209-256-2045

akeef@calvoices.org

Trixxie Smith

Peer Support Specialist

office | 209-223-1956

cell | 209-283-0142

tsmith@calvoices.org

Alicia Gutierrez

Peer Support Specialist

office | 209-223-1956

cell | 209-304-3298

agutierrez@calvoices.org

PLACER PROGRAMS

PLACER COUNTY PARENT PARTNERS

11716 ENTERPRISE DRIVE, AUBURN, CA 95603

Indira Infante

Program Manager

office | 530-886-5427

cell | 916-223-2454

iinfante@calvoices.org

iinfante@placer.ca.gov

Vicky Linderholm

Lead Family Advocate

office | 530-886-2886

cell | 530-368-5017

vlinderholm@calvoices.org

vlinderh@placer.ca.gov

Stacy Evans

Family Advocate

office | 530-889-6729

cell | 916-512-7651

sevans@calvoices.org

nc_sevans@placer.ca.gov

Eva McGill

Family Advocate

office | 530-889-6725

cell | 916-757-8001

emcgill@calvoices.org

emcgill@placer.ca.gov

VACANT

Family Advocate

office | 530-

cell | 916-

@calvoices.org

@placer.ca.gov

1000 SUNSET BLVD, SUITE 140, ROCKLIN, CA 95765 | FAX 916-787-8989

Shanti Heindl

Lead Family Advocate

office | 916-770-8304

cell | 916-300-4042

sheindle@calvoices.org

nc_sheindl@placer.ca.gov

Michaele Beebe

Family Advocate

office | 916-780-3280

cell | 916-910-5547

mbeebe@calvoices.org

mbeebe@placer.ca.gov

Patricia Garcia

Family Advocate

office | 916-8784-6482

cell | 916-289-4256

pgarcia@calvoices.org

nc_pgarciaespinoza@placer.ca.gov

5225 N. LAKE BLVD, CARNELIAN BAY, CA 96140 

P.O. BOX 399, CARNELIAN BAY, CA 95765

Mariela Ramirez

Bilingual Family Advocate

office | 530-546-1923

cell | 530-386-8481

mramirez@calvoices.org

mzramire@placer.ca.gov

Michelle Loiseaux

Family Advocate (FMCT)

cell | 323-316-8174

mloiseaux@calvoices.org

nc_mloiseaux@placer.ca.gov

1051 JUNCTION BLVD, ROSEVILLE, CA 96140

FAX 916-774-5000

SACRAMENTO PROGRAMS

CLIENT & FAMILY VOICE (ADULT ADVOCACY)

7001-A EAST PARKWAY, SUITE 811, SACRAMENTO, CA 95823 | FAX 916-875-1490

Robin Barney

Adult Family Advocate Liaison

office | 916-875-5644

cell | 916-826-4892

rbarney@calvoices.org

barneyr@saccounty.net

Katherine Ferry

Consumer Advocate Liaison

office | 916-875-4710

cell | 415-577-2363

kferry@calvoices.org

ferryk@saccounty.net

CONSUMER OPERATED WARMLINE

720 HOWE AVENUE, SUITE 102, SACRAMENTO, CA 95825 | FAX 916-855-5448

Maksim Tsymbal

Program Manager

office | 916-366-4668

cell | 916-317-9772

mtsymbal@calvoices.org

Catlin Hiles

Program Coordinator

office | 916-366-4668

cell | 916-539-4282

chiles@calvoices.org

Jensen Bosio

Program Coordinator

office | 916-366-4668

cell | 916-737-6853

jbosio@calvoices.org

MENTAL HEALTH MATTERS TV

720 HOWE AVENUE, SUITE 102, SACRAMENTO, CA 95825 | FAX 916-855-5448

Maksim Tsymbal

Executive Producer

office | 916-366-4668

cell | 916-317-9772

mtsymbal@calvoices.org

Jesse Williams

Host | Co-Producer (Contractor)

cell | 916-822-1490

@calvoices.org

KAISER PERMANENTE PEER PARTNERS

720 HOWE AVENUE, SUITE 106, SACRAMENTO, CA 95825 | FAX 916-855-5448

Andrea Crook

Program Manager

office | 916-376-7736

cell | 916-247-4025

acrook@calvoices.org

Melissa Young

Lead Peer Partner Specialist

cell | 916-730-6399

myoung@calvoices.org

melissa.x.young@kp.org

Nichole Rosendo

Peer Partner Specialist

cell | 916-470-0661

nrosendo@calvoices.org

nichole.rosendo@kp.net

Paula Bataz

Peer Support Specialist

cell | 530-933-2399

pbataz@calvoices.org

paula.bataz@kp.org

Jennifer Beach-Chambers

Peer Partner Specialist

cell | 916-747-5104

jbeachchambers@calvoices.org

jennifer.b.chambers@kp.org

VACANT

Peer Partner Specialist

cell | 916-

@calvoices.org

@kp.org

Lou DeVille

Program Manager

office | 916-874-3361

cell | 916-397-6105

ldeville@calvoices.org

devillel@saccounty.net

Andrew Geniesse

Peer Partner

office | 916-875-0655

cell | 916-430-5007

ageniesse@calvoices.org

geniessea@saccounty.net

Karly Mathews

Peer Partner

office | 916-874-6520

cell | 530-401-0578

kmathews@calvoices.org

mathewsk@saccounty.net

VACANT

Peer Partner

office | 916-8

cell | 916-

@calvoices.org

@saccounty.net

VACANT

Peer Partner

office | 916-8

cell | 916-

@calvoices.org

@saccounty.net

2150 STOCKTON BLVD, SACRAMENTO, CA 95817 | FAX 916-854-8814

SACRAMENTO PEER PARTNERS

2130 STOCKTON BLVD, SACRAMENTO, CA 95817 | FAX 916-854-8814

Emma Neri-Williams

Peer Partner

office | 916-874-9408

cell | 805-794-9442

eneri-williams@calvoices.org

neriwilliamse@saccounty.net

Zohair Hussain

Peer Partner

office | 916-8

cell | 916-

zhussain@calvoices.org

hussainz@saccounty.net

SENIOR PEER COUNSELING/OLDER ADULTS

720 HOWE AVENUE, SUITE 102, SACRAMENTO, CA 95825 | FAX 916-855-5448

Maksim Tsymbal

Program Manager

office | 916-855-5444

cell | 916-317-9772

mtsymbal@calvoices.org

Nicole Brueckner

Program Coordinator

office | 916-855-5444

cell | 916-509-2410

nicoleb@calvoices.org

SACRAMENTO ADVOCACY FOR FAMILY EMPOWERMENT (SAFE) 

720 HOWE AVENUE, SUITE 104, SACRAMENTO, CA 95825 | FAX 916-855-5448

Sandena Bader

Family & Youth Coordinator

office | 916-855-5427

cell | 916-335-9300

sbader@calvoices.org

baders@saccounty.net

Olivia Garcia

Family Advocate

office | 916-855-5427

cell | 916-533-2895

ogarcia@calvoices.org

Graciela Medina

Family Advocate

office | 916-855-5427

cell | 916-856-0699

gmedina@calvoices.org

Pablo Paxtor

Youth Advocate

office | 916-855-5427

cell | 916-868-8095

ppaxtor@calvoices.org

Amelia Garnica

Consumer Advocate Liaison

office | 916-855-5427

cell | 916-595-5954

agarnica@calvoices.org

STATEWIDE & REGIONAL PROGRAMS

#OUT4MENTALHEALTH

720 HOWE AVENUE, SUITE 106, SACRAMENTO, CA 95825 | FAX 916-855-5448

Poshi Walker

Program Director

office | 916-366-4600

cell | 530-908-9755

pwalker@calvoices.org

Nicole Scanlan

Program Coordinator

office | 916-366-4600

cell | 916-607-7173

nscanlan@calvoices.org

ACCESS CALIFORNIA

720 HOWE AVENUE, SUITE 104, SACRAMENTO, CA 95825 | FAX 916-855-5448

Dawniell Zavala

Program Director

office | 916-376-7736

cell | 916-995-1176

dzavala@calvoices.org

Andrea Crook

Advocacy Director

office | 916-376-7736

cell | 916-247-4025

acrook@calvoices.org

Karen Vicari

Policy Director

office | 916-376-7736

cell | 916-296-8444

kvicari@calvoices.org

Tiffay Carter

Statewide Advocacy Liaison

office | 916-376-7736

cell | 916-549-1370

tcarter@calvoices.org

Noah Hampton-Asmus

Legislative Policy Analyst

office | 916-376-7736

cell | 916-509-2410

nhamptonasmus@calvoices.org

WISE | WORKFORCE INTEGATION SUPPORT AND EDUCATION

720 HOWE AVENUE, SUITE 107, SACRAMENTO, CA 95825 | FAX 916-855-5448

Blia Cha

Program Manager

office | 916-376-7736

cell | 916-595-8005

bcha@calvoices.org

Katrina Copple

Program Coordinator

office | 916-376-7736

cell | 916-329-5415

kcopple@calvoices.org

Hannah Burgard

Program Assistant

office | 916-376-7736

cell | 530-368-0268

hburgard@calvoices.org

PHONE | (916) 366-4600

     FAX | (916) 855-5448

Picture1_edited_edited.png
  • Instagram
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

© 2020 by Cal Voices.